Auric Auto

Main Road
Claremont
Cape Town

Telephone: +27216701100

Email: auricauto@bmwdealer.co.za
Website: http://www.bmw-auricauto.co.za/

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri:
07:30:00 - 17:30:00
Saturday:
09:00:00 - 13:00:00
Sunday:
Closed.

Book a Service.

Book a Test Drive.

Contact Us.

Meet our team.

Finance / Administration

Customer Reviews

Eric Scoble

Director

  • 0216701100
  • 0216701195
  • eric.scoble@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Malcolm Herselman

    Financial Manager

  • 0216701100
  • 0216701195
  • malcolm.herselman@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Merilyn zoe Scoble

    Director

  • 0216701100
  • 0216701195
  • merilyn.scoble@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Clifford James

    CRM Manager

  • 0216701159
  • 0866877363
  • clifford.james@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Antoinette Whitehead

    CRM Manager

  • 0216701100
  • 0216701195
  • antoinette.whitehead@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Tamsyn Scoble

    CRM Manager

  • 0216701100

  • tamsyn.scoble@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Heinrick mc ewan Vaughan

    Creditors Clerk

  • 0216701112

  • heinrick.vaughan@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Margaret ann Davids

    Creditors Clerk

  • 0216701100
  • 0216701195
  • margaret.davids@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Bradley benjamin franklyn Nair

    Accountant / Bookkeeper

  • 0216701100

  • bradley.nair@bmwdealer.co.za

    New Car Sales

    Customer Reviews

    Jacqui Chelin

    New Car Sales Manager

  • 0216701120
  • 0216701191
  • jacqui.chelin2@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Reinhardt Salie

    BMW Genius

  • 0216701113
  • 0216701195
  • reinhardt.salie@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Leon enest De nysschen

    F+I Manager

  • 0216701151

  • leon.denysschen1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Charles Maltby

    Sales Executive

  • 0216701125
  • 0214027701
  • charles.maltby1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Michael james Steyn

    Sales Executive

  • 0216701192

  • michael.steyn@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Garvin Arendorf

    Stock Controller

  • 0216701100

  • garvin.arendorf@bmwdealer.co.za

    Used Car Sales

    Customer Reviews

    Miriam Van der schyff

    F+I Manager

  • 0216701100
  • 0216701129
  • Miriam.VanDerSchyff@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Ibtisaam Ismail

    Sales Executive

  • 0216701131

  • ibtisaam.ismail@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Raees Martin

    Sales Executive

  • 0216701132

  • raees.martin@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Tariq Janodien

    Sales Executive

  • 0216701133
  • 0216701191
  • tariq.janodien@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Colleen sharon Jacobs

    Stock Controller

  • 0216701100

  • colleen.jacobs@bmwdealer.co.za

    Used Car Sales - 2 nd tier

    Customer Reviews

    Faraaz Khan

    Sales Executive - 2nd tier

  • 0216701147

  • faraaz.khan@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Shiraaz Mia

    Sales Executive - 2nd tier

  • 0832320013
  • 0216701195
  • shiraaz.mia@bmwdealer.co.za

    Service

    Customer Reviews

    Mark jonathan Thomas

    Service Manager

  • 0216701160
  • 0216701194
  • mark.thomas@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Danielle tarren Steer

    Booking Clerk

  • 0216701117

  • danielle.steer@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Natalie Rosenstrauch

    BMW After Sales Consultant

  • 0216701165

  • natalie.rosenstrauch@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Ziyaad Lakay

    BMW After Sales Consultant

  • 0216701164

  • ziyaad.lakay@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Naomi Arendse

    Customer Relations Consultant

  • 0216701100
  • 0216701191
  • naomi.arendse@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Estelle florence Smeda

    Receptionist / Switchboard Operator

  • 0216701100

  • estelle.smeda@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Aboubakar Martin

    Costing / Motorplan / Warranty Clerk

  • 0216701100
  • 0216701194
  • abou.martin@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Dean Kinnes

    Quality Controller and Tester

  • 0216701100
  • 0216701194
  • Dean.Kinnes@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Patrick Geswind

    Customer Relations Consultant

  • 0216701100
  • 0216701195
  • Patrick.Geswind@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Dennis john Mentor

    Driver

  • 0216701100

  • auricauto@bmwdealer.co.za

    Parts

    Customer Reviews

    Faried Mohamed

    Parts Manager

  • 0216701170
  • 0216701193
  • faried.mohamed@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Craig dudley Johannes

    Parts Sales Executive

  • 0216701171
  • 0216701193
  • craig.johannes@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Owen john Abrahams

    Parts Sales Executive

  • 0216701179
  • 0216701193
  • owen.abrahams@bmwdealer.co.za